Contact Us

Management Committee Contacts

General Enquiries to :

 info@beaumarisnetballclub.com.au

 

2015-08-15 at 12-42-27

 

President – Karen Phipps : email president@beaumarisnetballclub.com.au

Registrar – Julie Madden : email registrar@beaumarisnetballclub.com.au

Development Officer – Karen Young : email development@beaumarisnetballclub.com.au

Modified Coordinator (8&U to 12&U) – Lauren Morrell : email modified@beaumarisnetballclub.com.au

Junior Coordinator (13&U- Open) – Rachelle Lampard : email junior@beaumarisnetballclub.com.au

Website Administrator – Lauren Campbell : email website@beaumarisnetballclub.com.au